Z1S OFFICERS


Board Disbribution List



Elected Officers


Chair, Cliff Reyda             

Email: creyda@pacswim.org


Vice Chair, Guiselle Morrone

Email: teammanager@westcoastaquatics.org 

Secretary, Jim Aumann          

Email: jim_aumann@hotmail.com


Treasurer, Mike Piccardo      



Appointed Officers


Age Group, Kyle Kikuta

Email: almaden.riptides@gmail.com


Athlete Representatives,    Audrey Nashner    BAY

   Bianca Yongyuth   SCSC

   Dhwani Krishnan   SCSC

   Madeline McKee   QSS

   Natsumi Hirano     QSS 

   Sophia Harrison     SCSC

Emails:   anashner.19@presentationhs.org
    yongyuthbianca@gmail.com
    dhwani@soumya.com
    madeline6341@gmail.com
    natshirano@gmail.com  
    sophiaann12@gmail.com 

At-Large Members, Curtiss Kikuta

                                John Abe

Emails:  ckikuta@att.net

              johnabe@rightmagic.com


Club Development, Paul Murphy

Email: coachpaul@westcoastaquatics.org


Diversity, Karyn Kikuta

Email: kkikuta@att.net


Coaches, Shannon Mackin

Email: shannon@ospreyaquatics.com


Equipment, Bill Cunningham

                   Frank Suchomel

Emails: slybeef@comcast.net
              frs@garlic.com

Officials, Gary Arita

                Jennifer McKennan

Emailsgaritadds@gmail.com
               jenmckenn@hotmail.com

Open Water, Jake Soares

Email: jsoares1985@gmail.com


Sanctions, Michael Greymont

Emailmgreymont@mhgcg.com      
 

Scheduling, Shannon Mackin

Email: shannon@ospreyaquatics.com 


Senior, Andre Salles-Cunha

Email: acunha.qss@gmail.com


Webmaster, Cliff Reyda

Emailcreyda@pacswim.org