Z1S OFFICERS


Board Disbribution List



Elected Officers


Chair, Mark Taliaferro        

Email: mark.taliaferro@yahoo.com


Vice Chair, Gary Arita

Email: garitadds@gmail.com

Secretary, Liv Weaver         

Email:liv@swimqss.org 


Treasurer, Mike Piccardo      



Appointed Officers


Age Group, Howie Chang

Email: hchang@santaclaraswimclub.org


Athlete Representatives,    Audrey Nashner    BAY

   Bianca Yongyuth   SCSC

   Dhwani Krishnan   SCSC

   Madeline McKee   QSS

   Natsumi Hirano     QSS 

   Sophia Harrison     SCSC

Emails:   anashner.19@presentationhs.org
    yongyuthbianca@gmail.com
    dhwani@soumya.com
    madeline6341@gmail.com
    natshirano@gmail.com  
    sophiaann12@gmail.com 

At-Large Members, Curtiss Kikuta

                                John Abe

Emails:  ckikuta@att.net

              johnabe@rightmagic.com


Club Development, TBD

Email: 


Diversity, Karyn Kikuta

Email: kkikuta@att.net


Coaches, Shannon Mackin

Email: shannon@ospreyaquatics.com


Equipment, Bill Cunningham

Email: slybeef05@gmail.com

Officials, Jennifer McKennan

               John Abe 

Emailsjenmckenn@hotmail.com
            Johnabe@rightmagic.com

Open Water, Jake Soares

Email: jsoares1985@gmail.com


Sanctions, Michael Greymont

Emailmgreymont@mhgcg.com      
 

Scheduling, Shannon Mackin

Email: shannon@ospreyaquatics.com 


Senior, Andre Salles-Cunha

Email: acunha.qss@gmail.com


Webmaster, Cliff Reyda

Emailcreyda@pacswim.org