Officers

Kevin Twohey, Chairman

Email: ktwohey@pacswim.org 
Tel: (707) 363-6221

Tony Scott, Vice Chairman

Emailtscott@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 217-9423

Lehla Irwin, Secretary

Email: z3secretary@gmail.com

Debbi Tucker, Officials

Email: dtucker@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 980-2663

Phil Grant, Officials

Email: pvgrant@comcast.net
Tel: (707) 280-4008

Andy Downs, Sanctions

Email: z3sanctions@pacswim.org
Tel: (415) 264-2781

Andrew Johnson, Age Group

Email: ajohnson@pacswim.org

Asher Green, Senior

Email: coachasher@gmail.com
Tel: (707) 815-9216

Warren Lager, Standing Rules & Bylaws

Email: wlager@pacswim.org
Tel: (415) 898-0249

Debbie Rodinsky, Championship Adminstrator

Email: drodinsky@pacswim.org

Calla Richards and Kenneth Shinn, Athlete Representatives

Email: to come

Rick Beebe, Webmaster

Emailrbeebe@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 526-7809