Z4 Officers 2017-2018

Jim Morefield, Chair

Email: jmorefield@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360

Sharon Weiss, Vice Chair

Email: sharonaw@sbcglobal.net
Tel: (775) 827-3300

Julie Hardt, Secretary

Email: jhardt@gmail.com
Tel:

Jerry Rudd, Treasurer

Email: jrudd@pacswim.org
Tel: (530) 613-7547
Post:
Jerry Rudd
Zone 4 Treasurer
P.O. Box 9698
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96158-2698

Valerie Rudd, Officials

Email: vrudd@pacswim.org
Tel: (530) 577-7547

Kendra Follett, Officials

Email: kfollett@shermanhoward.com
Tel: (775) 240-5184

Shari Buonamici, Sanctions

Email: sbuonamici@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 813-3205

Dan Morse, Safety

Email: danmorse89@gmail.com

Sam DeRuse, Athlete Representative

Email: (temporary contact: Jim Morefield)

Alison Cameron, Athlete Representative

Email: (temporary contact: Jim Morefield)

Lily Bickmore, Athlete Representative

Email: (temporary contact: Jim Morefield)

Daisy Fanter, Athlete Representative

Email: (temporary contact: Jim Morefield)

ZONE-4 REPRESENTATIVES TO PACIFIC SWIMMING COMMITTEES:

Board of Directors: Jerry Rudd, Jim Morefield

Age Group Committee: Jim Morefield

Athlete Committee: Sam DeRuse, Alison Cameron, Lily Bickmore, Daisy Fanter (see temporary contact info above)

Diversity Committee: Valerie Rudd

Finance Committee: Jim Morefield

Governance Committee: Jim Morefield

Nominations Committee: Jim Morefield

Open Water Committee: Erik Scalise

Safe Sport: Jodi Wright

Scheduling Committee: Jo Ann Porter

Senior Committee: Kat Matheson