News Detail

« Back to News

September 5, 2017 - 2017 PacSwim Awards: Outstanding Swimmers (Short Course)

Congratulations to the following swimmers who have been selected as Pacific Swimming's Short Course Outstanding Swimmers for their age. These swimmers will be recognized at the annual PacSwim Awards, October 7, 2017.



Lily Struempf TERA 10&U Devyn Caples PLS
Abigail Ninan SCSC 11 Jerry Chu SCSC
Courtney Seljeseth QSS 12 Ethan Russell EBA
Ana Jih-Schiff CROW 13 Matthew Chung SCSC
Nicole Oliva SCSC 14 Lleyton Plattel PLS
Miranda Heckman PLS 15 Calvin David PLS
Zoie Hartman CROW 16 Jonah Cooper PLS
Grace Zhao PASA 17 Jonah Cooper PLS