## Pacific Swimming House of Delegates CANDIDATES FOR 2025-2027 ELECTED OFFICES and Volunteer of the Year

## NOTES:

1. The positions with no shading will be voted as a single slate by the HOD unless there are further nominations.

2. The Governance Committee will accept further nominations at any time, for presentation at the HOD.

3. Nominations may be made from the floor at the HOD, with evidence of eligibility per R&R sect. 13.B.

4. Candidates for contested positions will have time to give a brief statement prior to their vote.

BOD Position	Candidates	Term Entering
General Chair	Lehla Irwin	2nd
Admin Vice Chair	Verónica Hernández	2nd
Finance Vice Chair	(candidate needed)	
Program Operation VC	Kyler Van Swol	2nd
Program Development VC	(candidate needed)	
Age Group Chair	(candidate needed)	
Senior Chair	Asher Green	2nd
Senior Coach Rep (coach vote)*	Don Heidary	2nd
At Large Members (3)		
At Large	Larry Rice	2nd
At Large	Amy Gonzales	2nd
At Large	Jon Hiett	1st
Admin Review Board (3)		
	Trevor Gillis	1st
	Laurie Jacobson-Jones	2nd
	Pulin Muangsiri	athlete appointed 2024
Volunteer of the Year (vote for o	one)*	
	Mette Graversen	
	Phil Grant	
	Don Heidary	
	Jim Morefield	

## \*Highlighted Positions to be pulled for separate ballot:

Volunteer of the Year	four candidates - vote for one
Senior Coach Representative	vote of Coach members only