Directors

For a complete organizational chart of the Board of Directors, click here. Individual contact information for Directors can be found below.

David Benjamin, General Chair

Email: genchair@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 517-7821


Veronica Hernandez, Vice Chair, Program Development

Western Zone Sanction Appeal Process

Email: vcdev@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 540-8569


Debbi Tucker, Vice Chair, Program Operations

Email: vcops@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 980-2663


Marie Lin, Secretary

Email: secretary@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mary Ruddell, Treasurer

Email: treasurer@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 825-6041


Allison Beebe, Senior Chair

Email: srchair@pacswim.org


Kyle Kikuta, Age Group Chair

Email: agchair@pacswim.org


Paul Reidl, Administrative Review Board Chair

Western Zone Board of Review

Email: bor@pacswim.org


Brian Potts, Camps Coordinator

Email: camps@pacswim.org


Don Heidary, Club Development Coordinator

Email: clubdev@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 377-7946


Carlene Takaki, Sr. Coach Representative

Email: CoachRepSR@pacswim.org


Mike Allegretti, Age Group Coach Representative

Email: CoachRepAG@pacswim.org


Rick Beebe, Time Recognition Coordinator

Email: timerecog@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 526-7809


Pam Redding, Disability Coordinator

Email: disability@pacswim.org


Kent Yoshiwara, Diversity Chair

Email: diversity@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 952-4377


William Chong, Finance & Audit Chair

Email: audit@pacswim.org


Leo Lin, Scheduling Chair

Email: scheduling@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mike Davis, LSC Officials Chair

Western Zone Sanction Appeal Process

Email: officials@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 761-1501


John Schonder, Open Water Coordinator

Email: openwater@pacswim.org


Kelly Schott, Safe Sport Coordinator

Email: safesport@pacswim.org
Tel:    


Judy Siegrist, Registration Coordinator

Email: registrar@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-0395
Fax: (925) 935-5528


Jim Stretch, Zone 1 North Chair

Email: zone1n@pacswim.org


Mark Taliaferro, Zone 1 South Chair

Email: zone1s@pacswim.org


Peter McNamara, Zone 2 Chair

Email: zone2@pacswim.org


Kevin Twohey, Zone 3 Chair

Email: zone3@pacswim.org


Jim Morefield, Zone 4 Chair

Email: zone4@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360


John Bitter, Ex-Officio

Email: jbitter@pacswim.org


Curtiss Kikuta, At-Large Member

Email: ckikuta@pacswim.org


Leo Lin, At-Large Member

Email: llin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mike Piccardo, At-Large Member

Email: mpiccardo@pacswim.org


Larry Rice, At-Large Member

Email: lrice@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 454-6975


Jay Rowland, At-Large Member

Email: jrowland@pacswim.org


Clint Benton, Parliamentarian

Email: parliamentarian@pacswim.org


Laurie Benton, Safety Coordinator

Email: safety@pacswim.org


Don Bautista, General Counsel (Consultant)

Email: counsel@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 465-3309


Robert Mitchell, Zone 2 - Senior Athlete Representative

Western Zone Sanction Appeal Process

Email: srathleterep@pacswim.org


Grace Tramack, Zone 1N - Junior Athlete Representative

Email: jrathleterep@pacswim.org


Noah Camerino, Zone 1N Athlete Representative


Bianca Yongyuth, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Taylor Rohovit, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Sophia Obbagy, Zone 3 Athlete Representative


Daisy Fanter, Zone 4 Athlete Representative


Tienna Chen, Athlete-At-Large


Jivana Nagpal, Athlete-At-Large