Directors

John Bitter, General Chair

Email: jbitter@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 246-5050
Fax: (408) 246-5055


Leo Lin, Administrative Vice Chair

Email: llin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Lehla Irwin, Administrative Vice Chair (Program Development)

Email: lirwin@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 829-7946


Marie Lin, Secretary

Email: mlin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mary Ruddell, Treasurer

Email: mruddell@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 825-6041


Steve Hurko, Age Group Vice Chair

Emailshurko@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 246-5050


Don Heidary, Senior Vice Chair

Email: dheidary@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 377-7946


Tom Evers, Coach Representative (Senior)

Email: tevers@pacswim.org
Tel: (415) 892-2269


Annie Stein, Coach Representative (Age Group)

Email: astein@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 253-7946 x203


Rick Beebe, Records

Email: rbeebe@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 526-7809


Pam Redding, Disability Swimming

Email: predding@pacswim.org
 


Kent Yoshiwara, Diversity & Inclusion

Email: kyoshiwara@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 952-4377


Peggy Ramirez, Finance & Audit

Email: pramirez@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 972-2016


George Cleveland, Meet Management

Email: gcleveland@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 257-3054


Brian Malick, Officials

Email: bmalick@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 848-1311


Marcia Benjamin, Open Water

Emailmbenjamin@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 357-7753


Judy Siegrist, Registration

Email: jsiegrist@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-0395
Fax: (925) 935-5528


Tisha Steimle, Time Standards

Email: tsteimle@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 794-8737


Danica Burge, Club Development

Email: dburge@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 355-5287


Jennifer Malick, Camps

Email: jmalick@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 848-1311


Darryl Woo, Board of Review

Email: dwoo@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 355-2109


Larry Rice, Zone 1 North Chair

Email: lrice@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 454-6975


Mike Piccardo, Zone 1 South Chair

Email: mpiccardo@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 472-7864


David Benjamin, Zone 2 Chair

Email: dbenjamin@pacswim.org


Kevin Twohey, Zone 3 Chair

Email: ktwohey@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 363-6221


Jim Morefield, Zone 4 Chair

Email: jmorefield@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360


Dave Cottam, At-Large member

Emaildcottam@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 285-6821


Veronica Hernandez, At-Large Member

Email: vhernandez@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 540-8569


Helen Garcia, At-Large Member

Email: hgarcia@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 812-4449


Phil Harter, At-Large Member

Emailpharter@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 740-8049


Michala Roan, Senior Athlete Representative

Email: mroan@pacswim.org


Alexander Chan, Zone 1N Athlete Representative

Email: achan@pacswim.org


Michael Hannigan, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: mhannigan@pacswim.org


Austin Stiver, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: astiver@pacswim.org


Corey Gutierrez, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: cgutierrez@pacswim.org


Maxime Rooney, Zone 2 Athlete Representative

Email: mrooney@pacswim.org


Cate MacGregor, Zone 2 Athlete Representative

Email: cmacgregor@pacswim.org


Vanessa Rauch, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: vrauch@pacswim.org


Clara Gray, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: cgray@pacswim.org