Directors

For a complete organizational chart of the Board of Directors, click here. Individual contact information for Directors can be found below.

John Bitter, General Chair

Email: genchair@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 246-5050
Fax: (408) 246-5055


Todd Krohn, Vice Chair, Program Development

Email: vcdev@pacswim.org


Leo Lin, Vice Chair, Program Operations

Email: vcops@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Debbi Tucker, Secretary

Email: secretary@pacswim.org


Mary Ruddell, Treasurer

Email: treasurer@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 825-6041


Lehla Irwin, Senior Chair

Email: srchair@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 829-7946


Joey Sementelli, Age Group Chair

Email: agchair@pacswim.org


Paul Reidl, Administrative Review Board Chair

Email: bor@pacswim.org


Jennifer Malick, Camps Coordinator

Email: camps@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 848-1311


Don Heidary, Club Development Coordinator

Email: clubdev@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 377-7946


Jon Pallesen, Coach Representative

Email: coachrepsr@pacswim.org


Election Pending, Coach Representative

Email:


Rick Beebe, Time Recognition Coordinator

Email: timerecog@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 526-7809


Pam Redding, Disability Coordinator

Email: disability@pacswim.org


Kent Yoshiwara, Diversity Chair

Email: diversity@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 952-4377


Jennifer Winters, Finance & Audit Chair

Email: audit@pacswim.org


George Cleveland, Scheduling Chair

Email: scheduling@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 257-3054


Mike Davis, LSC Officials Chair

Email: officials@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 761-1501


Marcia Benjamin, Open Water Coordinator

Email: openwater@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 357-7753


Judy Siegrist, Registration Coordinator

Email: registrar@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-0395
Fax: (925) 935-5528


Jim Stretch, Zone 1 North Chair

Email: zone1n@pacswim.org


Mike Piccardo, Zone 1 South Chair

Email: zone1s@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 472-7864


David Benjamin, Zone 2 Chair

Email: zone2@pacswim.org


Kevin Twohey, Zone 3 Chair

Email: zone3@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 363-6221


Jim Morefield, Zone 4 Chair

Email: zone4@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360


Veronica Hernandez, At-Large Member

Email: vhernandez@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 540-8569


Dave Cottam, At-Large Member

Emaildcottam@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 285-6821


Marie Lin, At-Large Member

Email: mlin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Larry Rice, At-Large Member

Email: lrice@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 454-6975


Susi Jackson, At-Large Member

Email: sjackson@pacswim.org


Clint Benton, Parliamentarian

Email: parliamentarian@pacswim.org


Laurie Benton, Safety Coordinator

Email: safety@pacswim.org


Election Pending, Travel Committee Chair

Email: travelcommittee@pacswim.org


Don Bautista, General Counsel (Consultant)

Email: counsel@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 465-3309


Calla Richards, Zone 3 - Senior Athlete Representative


Tyler Lu, Zone 2 - Junior Athlete Representative


Joshua Camerino, Zone 1N Athlete Representative


Grace Tramack, Zone 1N Athlete Representative


Sophia Harrison, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Caitlyn Koo, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Dhwani Krishnana, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Robert Mitchell, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Tessie Scavone, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Brandon Shi, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Lauren McNevin, Zone 3 Athlete Representative


David Mertz, Zone 3 - Athlete Representative


Allison Kulikowski, Zone 4 Athlete Representative


Justin Hight, Zone 4 Athlete Representative