Directors

For a complete organizational chart of the Board of Directors, click here. Individual contact information for Directors can be found below.

John Bitter, General Chair

Email: genchair@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 246-5050
Fax: (408) 246-5055


Leo Lin, Vice Chair, Program Operations

Email: vcops@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Todd Krohn, Vice Chair, Program Development

Email: vcdev@pacswim.org


Debbi Tucker, Secretary

Email: secretary@pacswim.org


Mary Ruddell, Treasurer

Email: treasurer@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 825-6041


Joey Sementelli, Age Group Chair

Email: agchair@pacswim.org


Lehla Irwin, Senior Chair

Email: srchair@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 829-7946


Jon Pallesen, Coach Representative

Email: coachrepsr@pacswim.org


Election Pending, Coach Representative

Email:


Rick Beebe, Time Recognition Coordinator

Email: timerecog@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 526-7809


Pam Redding, Disability Coordinator

Email: disability@pacswim.org


Kent Yoshiwara, Diversity Chair

Email: diversity@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 952-4377


Jennifer Winters, Finance & Audit Chair

Email: audit@pacswim.org


George Cleveland, Scheduling Chair

Email: scheduling@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 257-3054


Mike Davis, LSC Officials Chair

Email: officials@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 761-1501


Marcia Benjamin, Open Water Coordinator

Email: openwater@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 357-7753


Judy Siegrist, Registration Coordinator

Email: registrar@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-0395
Fax: (925) 935-5528


Don Heidary, Club Development Coordinator

Email: clubdev@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 377-7946


Jennifer Malick, Camps Coordinator

Email: camps@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 848-1311


Paul Reidl, Administrative Review Board Chair

Email: bor@pacswim.org


Jim Stretch, Zone 1 North Chair

Email: zone1n@pacswim.org


Mike Piccardo, Zone 1 South Chair

Email: zone1s@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 472-7864


David Benjamin, Zone 2 Chair

Email: zone2@pacswim.org


Kevin Twohey, Zone 3 Chair

Email: zone3@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 363-6221


Jim Morefield, Zone 4 Chair

Email: zone4@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360


Clint Benton, Parliamentarian

Email: parliamentarian@pacswim.org


Laurie Benton, Safety Coordinator

Email: safety@pacswim.org


Election Pending, Travel Committee Chair

Email: travelcommittee@pacswim.org


Don Bautista, General Counsel (Consultant)

Email: counsel@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 465-3309


Dave Cottam, At-Large Member

Emaildcottam@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 285-6821


Veronica Hernandez, At-Large Member

Email: vhernandez@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 540-8569


Marie Lin, At-Large Member

Email: mlin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Larry Rice, At-Large Member

Email: lrice@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 454-6975


Susi Jackson, At-Large Member

Email: sjackson@pacswim.org


Michala Roan, Senior Athlete Representative

Email: mroan@pacswim.org


Alexander Chan, Zone 1N Athlete Representative

Email: achan@pacswim.org


Austin Stiver, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: astiver@pacswim.org


Corey Gutierrez, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: cgutierrez@pacswim.org


Michael Hannigan, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: mhannigan@pacswim.org


Maxime Rooney, Zone 2 Athlete Representative

Email: mrooney@pacswim.org


Aric Lang, Zone 3 Athlete Representative

Email: alang@pacswim.org


Vanessa Rauch, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: vrauch@pacswim.org


Clara Gray, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: cgray@pacswim.org


Holly Burton, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: hburton@pacswim.org