Directors

John Bitter, General Chair

Email: jbitter@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 246-5050
Fax: (408) 246-5055


Leo Lin, Vice Chair, Program Operations

Email: llin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Lehla Irwin, Vice Chair, Program Development

Email: lirwin@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 829-7946


Marie Lin, Secretary

Email: mlin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mary Ruddell, Treasurer

Email: mruddell@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 825-6041


Steve Hurko, Age Group Chair

Emailshurko@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 246-5050


Don Heidary, Senior Chair

Email: dheidary@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 377-7946


Tom Evers, Senior Coach Representative

Email: tevers@pacswim.org
Tel: (415) 892-2269


Jon Pallesen, Age Group Coach Representative

Email: jpallesen@pacswim.org


Rick Beebe, Time Recognition Coordinator

Email: rbeebe@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 526-7809


Pam Redding, Disability Coordinator

Email: predding@pacswim.org
 


Kent Yoshiwara, Diversity Chair

Email: kyoshiwara@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 952-4377


Peggy Ramirez, Finance & Audit Chair

Email: pramirez@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 972-2016


George Cleveland, Scheduling Chair

Email: gcleveland@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 257-3054


Brian Malick, LSC Officials Chair

Email: bmalick@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 848-1311


Marcia Benjamin, Open Water Coordinator

Emailmbenjamin@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 357-7753


Judy Siegrist, Registration Coordinator

Email: jsiegrist@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-0395
Fax: (925) 935-5528


Danica Burge, Club Development Coordinator

Email: dburge@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 355-5287


Jennifer Malick, Camps Coordinator

Email: jmalick@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 848-1311


Darryl Woo, Board of Review Chair

Email: dwoo@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 355-2109


Larry Rice, Zone 1 North Chair

Email: lrice@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 454-6975


Mike Piccardo, Zone 1 South Chair

Email: mpiccardo@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 472-7864


David Benjamin, Zone 2 Chair

Email: dbenjamin@pacswim.org


Kevin Twohey, Zone 3 Chair

Email: ktwohey@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 363-6221


Jim Morefield, Zone 4 Chair

Email: jmorefield@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360


Clint Benton, Parlimentarian

Email: cbenton@pacswim.org


Laurie Benton, Safety Coordinator

Email: laurie@pacswim.org


Rick Waterhouse, Travel Committee Chair

Email: rwaterhouse@pacswim.org


Don Bautista, General Counsel (Consultant)

Email: jbautista@pacbell.net
Tel: (510) 465-3309


Dave Cottam, At-Large Member

Emaildcottam@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 285-6821


Veronica Hernandez, At-Large Member

Email: vhernandez@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 540-8569


Helen Garcia, At-Large Member

Email: hgarcia@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 812-4449


Phil Harter, At-Large Member

Emailpharter@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 740-8049


Andre Salles-Cunha, At-Large Member

Email: acunha@pacswim.org


Michala Roan, Senior Athlete Representative

Email: mroan@pacswim.org


Alexander Chan, Zone 1N Athlete Representative

Email: achan@pacswim.org


Austin Stiver, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: astiver@pacswim.org


Corey Gutierrez, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: cgutierrez@pacswim.org


Michael Hannigan, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: mhannigan@pacswim.org


Maxime Rooney, Zone 2 Athlete Representative

Email: mrooney@pacswim.org


Aric Lang, Zone 3 Athlete Representative

Email: alang@pacswim.org


Vanessa Rauch, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: vrauch@pacswim.org


Clara Gray, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: cgray@pacswim.org


Holly Burton, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: hburton@pacswim.org