Directors

For a complete organizational chart of the Board of Directors, click here. Individual contact information for Directors can be found below.

David Benjamin, General Chair

Email: genchair@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 517-7821


Veronica Hernandez, Vice Chair, Program Development

Email: vcdev@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 540-8569


Debbi Tucker, Vice Chair, Program Operations

Email: vcops@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 980-2663


Marie Lin, Secretary

Email: secretary@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mary Ruddell, Treasurer

Email: treasurer@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 825-6041


Allison Beebe, Senior Chair

Email: srchair@pacswim.org


Kyle Kikuta, Age Group Chair

Email: agchair@pacswim.org


Paul Reidl, Administrative Review Board Chair

Email: bor@pacswim.org


Brian Potts, Camps Coordinator

Email: camps@pacswim.org


Don Heidary, Club Development Coordinator

Email: clubdev@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 377-7946


Election Pending, Coach Representative

Email: coachrepsr@pacswim.org


Election Pending, Coach Representative

Email:


Rick Beebe, Time Recognition Coordinator

Email: timerecog@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 526-7809


Pam Redding, Disability Coordinator

Email: disability@pacswim.org


Kent Yoshiwara, Diversity Chair

Email: diversity@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 952-4377


Currently Open, Finance & Audit Chair

Email: audit@pacswim.org


Leo Lin, Scheduling Chair

Email: scheduling@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mike Davis, LSC Officials Chair

Email: officials@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 761-1501


John Schonder, Open Water Coordinator

Email: openwater@pacswim.org
Tel:


Michala Roan, Safe Sport Coordinator

Email: safesport@pacswim.org


Judy Siegrist, Registration Coordinator

Email: registrar@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-0395
Fax: (925) 935-5528


Jim Stretch, Zone 1 North Chair

Email: zone1n@pacswim.org


Cliff Reyda, Zone 1 South Chair

Email: zone1s@pacswim.org


Peter McNamara, Zone 2 Chair

Email: zone2@pacswim.org


Kevin Twohey, Zone 3 Chair

Email: zone3@pacswim.org
Tel: (707) 363-6221


Jim Morefield, Zone 4 Chair

Email: zone4@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360


John Bitter, Ex-Officio

Email: jbitter@pacswim.org


Curtiss Kikuta, At-Large Member

Email: ckikuta@pacswim.org


Leo Lin, At-Large Member

Email: llin@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Mike Piccardo, At-Large Member

Email: mpiccardo@pacswim.org


Larry Rice, At-Large Member

Email: lrice@pacswim.org
Tel: (650) 454-6975


Jay Rowland, At-Large Member

Email: jrowland@pacswim.org


Clint Benton, Parliamentarian

Email: parliamentarian@pacswim.org


Laurie Benton, Safety Coordinator

Email: safety@pacswim.org


Don Bautista, General Counsel (Consultant)

Email: counsel@pacswim.org
Tel: (510) 465-3309


Calla Richards, Zone 3 - Senior Athlete Representative

Email: srathleterep@pacswim.org


Tyler Lu, Zone 2 - Junior Athlete Representative

Email: jrathleterep@pacswim.org


Joshua Camerino, Zone 1N Athlete Representative


Grace Tramack, Zone 1N Athlete Representative


Sophia Harrison, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Bianca Yongyuth, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Dhwani Krishnana, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Madeline McKee, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Audrey Nasher, Zone 1S Athlete Representative


Robert Mitchell, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Tessie Scavone, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Brandon Shi, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Taylor Thomas, Zone 2 Athlete Representative


Melissa Adams, Zone 3 Athlete Representative


Lilyanne Bickmore, Zone 4 Athlete Representative


Alison Cameron, Zone 4 Athlete Representative


Sam DeRuse, Zone 4 Athlete Representative


Daisy Fanter, Zone 4 Athlete Representative