News Detail

« Back to News

May 21, 2019 - Congratulations 2019-2021 Board of Directors

Elections were held at the May 19, 2019 House of Delegates Meeting. Congratulations to the winners! Thank you for serving our LSC!

General Chair David Cottam  
Vice Chair Program Operations (to be appointed by General Chair)  
Vice Chair Program Development Veronica Hernandez  
Treasurer Mary Ruddell  
Secretary Marie Lin  
Registration Chair Laurie Benton  
Senior Vice Chair Dan Cottam  
Age Group Vice Chair Kyle Kikuta  
At Large Members Debbi Tucker  
  Leo Lin  
  Mike Piccardo  
  Jay Rowland  
Administrative Review Board David Benjamin (2019-2021 Term)
  Larry Rice (2019-2021 Term)
  Clint Benton (2019-2020 Term)
  Curtiss Kikuta (2019-2020 Term)
  Alex Romanko (2019-2020 Term)