News Detail

« Back to News

August 10, 2020 - Registration for September 12th Virtual CLBM 201 Class Now Open


USA Swimming is offering the Club Leadership and Business Management 201 Course virtually.

The next course will be held on Saturday, September 12th starting at:
11:30 am Eastern / 10:30 am Central / 9:30 am Mountain / 8:30 am Pacific

This is a 4.5 hour course and you need to be in attendance for the full course to receive credit for attending. (note: this online course will count toward the "in person" requirement for coaches and team leaders in Level 2 of the Club Recognition Program)

You must pre-register to participate for this course: https://usaswimming.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUvf-yvrT8vEtPAILe1MFNx_HB3kuuBN6lX

Registration will remain open until 3 pm Mountain on Friday, September 11th

For questions regarding the course, please e-mail Juan Caraveo – jcaraveo@usaswimming.org