Contacts

Mike Davis, PC Officials Chair

Email: mdavis@pacswim.org
Tel: (408) 761-1501


Zone 1 North Co-Chairs

   Nan McKenna

    Email: nmckenna@pacswim.org
    Tel: (650) 493-4941

   Michael Tramack

    Email: z1nofficials@pacswim.org


Zone 1 South Co-Chairs

   Gary Arita

    Email: garitadds@gmail.com
  

   Jennifer McKennan

    Email: jenmckenn@hotmail.com


Zone 2 Co-Chairs

   Leo Lin

    Email: llin@pacswim.org
    Tel: (925) 933-2708

   Holly Taifer

    Email: z2officials@pacswim.org
    Tel: (925) 963-9137


Zone 3 Co-Chairs  

   Debbi Tucker

     Email: dtucker@pacswim.org
     Tel: (707) 980-2663

   Phil Grant

     Email: pvgrant@comcast.net
     Tel: (707) 280-4008


Zone 4 Co-Chairs

   Judy Maynor

    Email: jmaynor@pacswim.org
    Tel: (775) 265-5599

   Valerie Rudd

    Email: vrudd@pacswim.org
    Tel: (530) 577-7547