News Detail

« Back to News

January 24, 2020 - PC Swimmers' College Commitments (Class of 2020)

Congratulations to the swimmers in the Class of 2020 who will be signing their NLI and/or have received their admission letters from the college they will be swimming at. If you know of any other PC swimmers in the Class of 2020 who have committed to swim at a college or university next fall, please let us know by filling out the information at this link
(Updated 1/26/20)

  Class of 2020
Swimmer Club College Commitment
Jonathan Affeld ALTO Stanford University
Emmie Appl OAPB Pomona College
Giovanna Baldacci TERA Boston College
Lauren Barrabee TOC Kenyon College
Chenoa Bodero LAC Cal State East Bay
Alice Ciobanu  TIGR San Jose State
Allen Dempster PLS University of Arizona
Paige Gambetta PASA UC Santa Barbara
Amber Gardner CROW University of Utah
Elsie Harrison DA University of San Diego
Ethan Hu PEAK Stanford University
Ryan Kim PASA Brown University
Rei Kuramoto BAC Georgia Institute of Technology
Mackenzie Lee PLS UC San Diego
Ryan Lenahan OAPB Boston College
Maddy Lewis LAKE Southern Methodist University
Abbey Liao PASA Pitzer College
Naomi Locala ALTO Pomona College
Lauren McCormack PASA Vanderbilt University
Margaux McDonald OAPB Princeton University
Corban McIntosh MP UC Santa Barbara
Zachary McIntyre MP Duke University
Mai McKenna OAQ San Diego State University
Crystal Murphy TOC UCLA
Summer Murphy LAKE Brigham Young University
Alexander Oh OAPB Middlebury College
Nicole Justine Marie Oliva PEAK University of California Berkeley
Esteban Perez Del Rio TRIV University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Lleyton Plattel PLS Arizona State University
Kait Rasmussen TIGR College of Idaho
Vivian Redmond TOC Wesleyan University
Alex Ren PLS Johns Hopkins University
Alexandra Rudolph PASA University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Dalen Schnayer OAPB Whitman College
Erik Seljeseth QSS Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Maddie Smith OAPB UCLA
Claire Suen PLS Harvard University
Taylor Thomas OAPB Pepperdine University
Jane Thompson NBA Northeastern University
Lena Wang NBA Northeastern University
Emma Washam RHAC Westmont College


If any corrections need to be made, please email here.