Directors

For a complete organizational chart of the Board of Directors, click here. Individual contact information for Directors can be found below including term ending date.

* designates second consecutive term

David Cottam, General Chair (2023)*

Email: genchair@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 285-6821


Leo Lin, Administrative Vice-Chair (2023)

Email: adminvc@pacswim.org


Mary Ruddell, Finance Vice-Chair (2023)

Email: finance@pacswim.org


Erik Scalise, Program Development Vice-Chair (2023)

Email: vcdev@pacswim.org


Verónica Hernández, Program Operations Vice-Chair (2023)

Email: vcops@pacswim.org


Marie Lin, Secretary (2023)

Email: secretary@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 933-2708


Open, Treasurer (2023)

Email: treasurer@pacswim.org


Tony Daly, Senior Chair (2023)

Email: srchair@pacswim.org


Kyle Kikuta, Age Group Chair (2023)

Email: agchair@pacswim.org


TBD, Administrative Review Board Chair

Western Zone Board of Review

Email: bor@pacswim.org


Asher Green, Sr. Coach Representative (2023)

Email: CoachRepSR@pacswim.org


Mike Allegretti, Age Group Coach Representative (2023)

Email: CoachRepAG@pacswim.org


Kent Yoshiwara, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair (2023)*

Email: diversity@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 952-4377


Kelly Crowley, Disability Coordinator (2023)

Email: disability@pacswim.org


Phil Grant, LSC Officials Chair (2023)

Western Zone Sanction Appeal Process

Email: officials@pacswim.org


Kelly Schott, Safe Sport Coordinator (2023)*

Email: safesport@pacswim.org
Tel:    


Laura Mitchell, Zone 1 North Chair

Email: zone1n@pacswim.org


Mark Taliaferro, Zone 1 South Chair

Email: zone1s@pacswim.org


Mark Ryan, Zone 2 Chair

Email: zone2@pacswim.org


Kevin Twohey, Zone 3 Chair

Email: zone3@pacswim.org


Jim Morefield, Zone 4 Chair

Email: zone4@pacswim.org
Tel: (775) 782-4360


Aidan Pflieger, Zone 4 - Senior Athlete Representatives (2022)

Western Zone Sanction Appeal Process

Email: srathleterep@pacswim.org


Anika Nagpal, Zone 2 - Junior Athlete Representative (2023)

Email: jrathleterep@pacswim.org


Debbi Tucker, At-Large Member (2023)

Email: dtucker@pacswim.org


David Benjamin, At-Large Member (2023)

Email: dbenjamin@pacswim.org


Clint Benton, At-Large Member (2023)

Email: cbenton@pacswim.org
 


Annie Stein, Scheduling Coordinator

Email: scheduling@pacswim.org


Laurie Benton, Registration Coordinator

Email: registrar@pacswim.org


Laurie Benton, Safety Coordinator

Email: safety@pacswim.org


Don Heidary, Club Development Coordinator

Email: clubdev@pacswim.org
Tel: (925) 377-7946


John Schonder, Open Water Coordinator

Email: openwater@pacswim.org


Ainsley Jane Tambling, Zone 1N Athlete Representative

Email: z1nAthleteRep@pacswim.org


Sophie Boeun, Zone 1S Athlete Representative

Email: z1sAthleteRep@pacswim.org


Lily Struempf, Zone 2 Athlete Representative

Email: z2AthleteRep@pacswim.org


Gabriel Cueva, Zone 3 Athlete Representative

Email: z3AthleteRep@pacswim.org


Sophia DeLange, Zone 4 Athlete Representative

Email: z4AthleteRep@pacswim.org