• Click on the map to the right for more information on the Zone.

  • Zone 1 North

    San Mateo County, and north Santa Clara County

  • Zone 1 South

    South Santa Clara County, Santa Cruz County, San Benito County and Monterey County

  • Zone 2

    Alameda County, Contra Costa County, and the greater Stockton/Modesto area

  • Zone 3

    San Francisco city and County, Marin County, Sonoma County, Napa County, Western Solano County, Mendocino County, Lake County, Humboldt County and Del Norte County

  • Zone 4

    Reno/Carson City/Lake Tahoe Area, and the cities of Mammoth Lakes and Bishop, CA