Contacts

Phil Grant, PC Officials Chair

Email: officials@pacswim.org


Zone 1 North Co-Chairs

   Jon Sasano

    Email: z1nofficials@pacswim.org
  

   Katherine Ng-Suen

    Email: z1nofficials@pacswim.org


Zone 1 South Co-Chairs

   Jeanette Soe

    Email: jgonsoe@yahoo.com
  

   Gary Arita

    Email: garitadds@gmail.com


Zone 2 Co-Chairs

   Markus Daene

    Email: z2officials@pacswim.org
   

   Lisa Kaplan

    Email: z2officials@pacswim.org


Zone 3 Co-Chairs  

   Debbi Tucker

     Email: dtucker@pacswim.org
     Tel: (707) 980-2663

   Sarah Obbagy

     Email: sobbagy@gmail.com


Zone 4 Co-Chairs

   Kendra Follett

    Email: kfollett@shermanhoward.com
    Tel:(775) 240-5184

   Valerie Rudd

    Email: vrudd@pacswim.org
    Tel: (530) 577-7547