News Detail

« Back to News

May 6, 2017 - New Pacific Swimming Board of Directors


Congratulations to the new officers of the 2017-2019 Pacific Swimming Board of Directors, voted on at the May 6, 2017, House of Delegates meeting.

Elected at the May 6, 2017 HOD Meeting
General Chairman David Benjamin
Vice-Chair Program Development Veronica Hernandez
Vice-Chair Program Operations Debbie Tucker
Secretary Marie Lin
Treasurer Mary Ruddell
Registrar Judy Siegrist
Age Group Chair Kyle Kikuta
Senior Chair Brian Holm
At Large Member Curtiss Kikuta
At Large Member Leo Lin
At Large Member Mike Piccardo
At Large Member Larry Rice
At Large Member Jay Rowland
Admin Board of Review Andy Clifford
Admin Board of Review Alex Cheng
Admin Board of Review Paul Reidl
Admin Board of Review Aaron Burrows
Admin Board of Review Danielle Christenson