Z1S OFFICERS


Board Distribution List



Elected Officers


Chair, Tony Daly     

Email: tony@macswimming.org


Vice Chair, Kyle Kikuta


Secretary, Trent Larsen        

Emai: trentmbsc@gmail.com 


Treasurer, Mike Piccardo      



Appointed Officers


Age Group, Chris Swan

Email: swanjchris@gmail.com


Athlete Representatives,   

   

   

   

Emails:   
    
    

At-Large Members, Curtiss Kikuta

Emails:  ckikuta@att.net


Club Development, TBD

Email: 


Diversity, Karyn Kikuta

Email: kkikuta@att.net


Coaches, 

Email: 


Equipment, Michael Greymont


Officials, Mette Graversen

               Jeanette Soe

Emails
            jgonsoe@yahoo.com

Open Water, Jake Soares

Email: jsoares1985@gmail.com


Sanctions, Thierry Foucu

Emailtfoucu@gmail.com   
 

Scheduling, Liv Weaver

Email: liv@swimqss.org 


Senior, Kevin Zacher

Email: kzacher@santaclaraswimclub.org 


Webmaster, Tony Daly

Email:  tony@macswimming.org